Staff

 

General Contacts

Email · info@pinchot.edu
Phone · 206-855-9559
Fax · 206-682-0504

Pinchot Office

220 Second Avenue South, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98104

If you wish to visit Pinchot, please call ahead to ensure that someone is available to help you.

 

 

Staff Directory

Office of the President

President Jill Bamburg 206-780-6213 jill.bamburg@pinchot.edu
Intrapreneur in Residence Gifford Pinchot III 206-780-6203 gifford.pinchot@pinchot.edu

Academics

Dean of Academic Affairs Mary Kay Chess, Ph.D. marykay.chess@pinchot.edu
Associate Dean and Faculty for OSR Colleen F. Ponto, Ed.D. 206-780-6215 colleen.ponto@pinchot.edu
Director of Academic and Student Affairs Bethany Lindsey 206-780-6224 bethany.lindsey@pinchot.edu
Director of Library and Information Services Kelly Head 206-780-6201 kelly.head@pinchot.edu
Registrar Lynn Braun 206-780-6221 lynn.braun@pinchot.edu
Academic Program Associate Lisa Reiter 206-855-9559 lisa.reiter@pinchot.edu
Intensive Coordinator Lauren Brohawn lauren.brohawn@pinchot.edu
Career Counselor Faith Wolfson 206-780-6201 faith.wolfson@pinchot.edu

Center for Inclusive Entrepreneurship

Director, Center for Inclusive Entrepreneurship Mike Skinner 206-780-6228 mike.skinner@pinchot.edu
Director of Strategic Initiatives Jon Kroman jon.kroman@pinchot.edu
Business Advisor (South Seattle) Kerrie Carbary 206-780-6230 kerrie.carbary@pinchot.edu
Business Advisor (Central Seattle) Julie Chan 206-780-6230 julie.chan@pinchot.edu

Advancement

Advancement Coordinator Rosa Mitsumasu rosa.mitsumasu@pinchot.edu

Marketing

Director of Marketing Dave Roberts 206-780-6226 dave.roberts@pinchot.edu
Marketing Associate, Communications Nick Abraham nick.abraham@pinchot.edu

Admissions

Office of Admissions 206-855-1215 admissions@pinchot.edu
Associate Director of Admissions and Outreach Becca Balyeat 206-780-6229 becca.balyeat@pinchot.edu
Associate Director of Admissions and Outreach Kathleen Glazier 206-780-6217 kathleen.glazier@pinchot.edu

Operations

Chief Financial Officer Sandra Possin 206-780-6214 sandra.possin@pinchot.edu
Accounts Payable & Student Accounts Coordinator Valerie Stenstrom 206-780-6200 valerie.stenstrom@pinchot.edu
Financial Aid Administrator Gagan Kaur 206-780-6227 gagan.kaur@pinchot.edu

[/spb_text_block] [boxed_content type=”coloured” custom_bg_colour=”#000000″ pb_margin_bottom=”no” width=”1/4″ el_position=”last”]

Helpful Links

Contact Admissions.

Contact Public Relations.

Post a job or internship.

Change your official Registrar records.

Change your Commons profile and contact information.

[/boxed_content]

 

Latest News

OSR heads to Fielding University

            Our friends and colleagues at Organizational Systems Renewal (OSR) have found a new home. After a rigorous search over several months, OSR will be joining Fielding Graduate University in Santa Barbara, CA. Their program will be integrated into the Master of Arts in Organizational Development and Leadership (MA-ODL) program at FGU.

Read More

Luni (white)
Luni Libes: “An (obscenely) irrational market”

Luni is a 20+ year serial entrepreneur, founder/co-founder of five companies.  His latest startup is Fledge, the conscious company accelerator, and latest project there is Kick, a global pre-accelerator program.  Luni has published six books in The Next Step series, guiding entrepreneurs from idea to startup.  In addition, Luni is Entrepreneur in Residence and Entrepreneurship

Read More

From The Archives: The Seahawks: NFC and Sustainability Champions

We were digging around our blog archives and found this gem from last year! With our Seahawks heading to the big game in a few days, we wanted to share this again with everyone. Seattle is abuzz with excitement this week after the Seattle Seahawks beat the San Francisco 49ers to win the NFC Championship

Read More

Pinchot Blog

Gifford Pinchot: The Face Behind the Name
February 26th, 2015 - Lauren Lark

At Pinchot University, we teach the inclusion of environmental and social issues to the financial bottom line. We are actively shifting the framework of traditional business practices. This message allows us to be part of a movement spreading the message of sustainability, which was first spoken more than a hundred years ago by the man

Read More

Video: Kevin Adams – MBA Candidate
February 11th, 2015 - Dave Roberts
Video: Aric Ho, Pinchot University Alum and Faculty
February 11th, 2015 - Dave Roberts
Video: Jason Puracal – MBA Candidate
February 6th, 2015 - Dave Roberts

Jason Puracal, an MBA Student with Pinchot University, describes the education he’s receiving.

Social Media