General Contacts

Email · info@pinchot.edu
Phone · 206-855-9559
Fax · 206-682-0504

Pinchot Office

220 Second Avenue South, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98104

If you wish to visit Pinchot, please call ahead to ensure that someone is available to help you.

 

Staff Directory

Office of the President

President Jill Bamburg 206-780-6213 jill.bamburg@pinchot.edu
Intrapreneur in Residence Gifford Pinchot III 206-780-6203 gifford.pinchot@pinchot.edu

Academics

Dean of Academic Affairs Mary Kay Chess, Ph.D. marykay.chess@pinchot.edu
Associate Dean and Faculty for OSR Colleen F. Ponto, Ed.D. 206-780-6215 colleen.ponto@pinchot.edu
Director of Academic and Student Affairs Bethany Lindsey 206-780-6224 bethany.lindsey@pinchot.edu
Director of Library and Information Services Kelly Head 206-780-6201 kelly.head@pinchot.edu
Registrar Lynn Braun 206-780-6221 lynn.braun@pinchot.edu
Academic Program Associate Lisa Reiter 206-855-9559 lisa.reiter@pincot.edu
Intensive Coordinator Lauren Brohawn lauren.brohawn@pinchot.edu

Center for Inclusive Entrepreneurship

Director, Center for Inclusive Entrepreneurship Mike Skinner 206-780-6228 mike.skinner@pinchot.edu
Director of Strategic Initiatives Jon Kroman jon.kroman@pinchot.edu
Business Advisor (South Seattle) Kerrie Carbary 206-780-6230 kerrie.carbary@pinchot.edu
Business Advisor (Central Seattle) Julie Chan 206-780-6230 julie.chan@pinchot.edu
Business Advisor (North Seattle) Paula Ward 206-780-6230 paula.ward@pinchot.edu

Advancement

Advancement Officer Sara Schiller 206-780-6222 sara.schiller@pinchot.edu
Advancement Coordinator Faith Wolfson 206-780-6212 faith.wolfson@pinchot.edu

Marketing

Director of Marketing Gerod Rody 206-780-6226 gerod.rody@pinchot.edu
Marketing Associate, Communications Nick Abraham nick.abraham@pinchot.edu

Admissions

Office of Admissions 206-855-1215 admissions@pinchot.edu
Associate Director of Admissions and Outreach Becca Balyeat 206-780-6229 becca.balyeat@pinchot.edu
Associate Director of Admissions and Outreach Kathleen Glazier 206-780-6217 kathleen.glazier@pinchot.edu

Operations

Chief Financial Officer Sandra Possin 206-780-6214 sandra.possin@pinchot.edu
Accounts Payable & Student Accounts Coordinator Valerie Stenstrom 206-780-6200 valerie.stenstrom@pinchot.edu
Financial Aid Administrator Gagan Kaur 206-780-6227 gagan.kaur@pinchot.edu

Helpful Links

Contact Admissions.

Contact Public Relations.

Post a job or internship.

Change your official Registrar records.

Change your Commons profile and contact information.